free html web templates

Contact Details:

Dr. Laurenz Thomsen
Professor of Geosciences
Director of Ocean Lab
Life Sciences & Chemistry
Campus Ring 1 | 28759 Bremen | Germany

Tel: +49 421 200-3254
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
Homepage: http://oceanlab.user.jacobs-university.de/oceanlab/
Office: Research III, Room 107

Email: l.thomsen@jacobs-university.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Bau
Professor of Geosciences
Physics & Earth Sciences
Campus Ring 1 | 28759 Bremen | Germany

Tel: +49 421 200-3564
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
Office: Research III, Room 119

Email: m.bau@jacobs-university.de

Prof. Dr. Vikram Unnithan
Professor of Geosciences
Physics & Earth Sciences
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbH Department of Physics & Earth Sciences Campus Ring 1 D-28759 Bremen

Tel: +49 421 200-3161
Fax: +49 421 200-3102
Homepage: http://vunnithan.user.jacobs-university.de
Office: Research III, Room 98

Email: v.unnithan@jacobs-university.de 

Prof. Dr. Andrea Koschinsky-Fritsche
Professor of Geosciences
Physics & Earth Sciences
Campus Ring 1 | 28759 Bremen | Germany

Tel: +49 421 200-3567
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
Homepage: http://akoschinsk.user.jacobs-university.de/
Office: Research III, Room 105

Email: a.koschinsky@jacobs-university.de

Dr. Angelo Pio Rossi
Professor of Earth and Planetary Science
Physics & Earth Sciences
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbH | Campus Ring 1 | D-28759 Bremen

Tel: +49 421 200-3153
Fax: +49 421 200-3229
Homepage: http://anrossi.user.jacobs-university.de
Office: Research III, Room 108

Email: an.rossi@jacobs-university.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Vogt
Professor of Physics
Physics & Earth Sciences
Campus Ring 8 28759 Bremen Germany

Tel: +49 421 200-3252
Fax: +49 421 200-3102
Office: Research III, Room 106

Email: j.vogt@jacobs-university.de

Prof. Dr. Jelle Bijma
Adjunct Professor of Marine Geosciences
Physics & Earth Sciences
Alfred Wegener Institute Am Handelshafen 12 D-27570 Bremerhaven (Building E-2055)

Tel: +49(471)4831-1831
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Homepage: http://www.awi.de/People/show?jbijma
Office: Research III

Email: Jelle.Bijma@awi.de

© Copyright 2019 Jacobs University Bremen GmbH - All Rights Reserved. Privacy page here .